Officers and Directors

2016-2017 fiscal year

President: Sharon Julian, CSR, RPR Sharon Julian, CSR, RPR
Vice President: P. Lynn Johnson P. Lynn Johnson
Treasurer: Gayle Lawson Gayle Lawson

Directors: Victoria Murcoch; Linda Rosten; Susan Sweetman, PP, PLS

Welcome to the Internet home of NALS of Detroit! C'mon in and browse, and if you see a meeting or event scheduled that may interest you, feel free to inquire further.

Stand out--get Certified! Attend our Cram Sessions.
Cram Sessions Information